Christian Gaechner

After several years of commercial activity as a negotiator with a very demanding clientèle at the heart of the internationally famous estate agency (Aylesford International SA) specialising in the management and brokerage of luxury properties, Christian Gaechner decided in 2012 to create Gaechner Immobilier with a view to supplying bespoke services and a personal approach to his clients.

The company

Over the past few years, Gaechner Immobilier has developed and shown the importance of having a personal and professional service in property brokerage.

Listening to your needs, accurately assessing your property, planning its commercialisation and providing follow- through to successful completion:  these are the objectives of our joint project be it via promotion, sale or tenancy.

Thanks to its proactive and targeted approach, as much as to its network of professionals and independents, Gaechner Immobilier is in a position to select and present to you a choice of properties relevant to your personal search criteria.

We will be at your side to follow through not just the move itself but also all the administrative steps (lawyers, notaries, banks…).

Our Network

Real Estate Development partner: Distinct Properties SA, Parc Immobilier SA

Real Estate Management partner: Régie Charles Besuchet SA

Insurance broker partner: Sérénité SA

Christian Gaechner

Après plusieurs années d’activités commerciales en tant que courtier-négociateur au sein d’une société immobilière spécialisée dans la gestion et le courtage de biens de prestige (Aylesford International SA), Christian décide en 2012 de créer Gaechner Immobilier et de fournir un service sur mesure ainsi qu’une approche personnalisée auprès d’une clientèle exigeante.

La société

Gaechner Immobilier a développé et démontré, au cours des dernières années, les valeurs d’un service professionnel et personnalisé dans le courtage immobilier.

L’écoute de vos besoins, l’expertise de votre bien, la planification de la commercialisation ainsi que l’accompagnement à la réalisation finale, forment l’aboutissement d’un projet commun tel que la location, la promotion ou encore la vente de votre bien.

Grâce à une démarche active, ciblée et bénéficiant d’un réseau de professionnels et d’indépendants, Gaechner Immobilier est en mesure de sélectionner et de vous proposer un choix de propriétés répondant à vos critères personnels.

Gaechner Immobilier est à votre disposition pour vous accompagner et faciliter votre installation ainsi que vos démarches administratives (avocats, notaires, banques…).

Notre réseau

Partenaires développement immobilier : Distinct Properties SA, Parc Immobilier SA

Partenaire Gérance Immobilière : Régie Charles Besuchet Sa

Partenaire Assurances : Sérénité SA